CALENDRIER HIJRI 2011 PDF

Hijri Month, Starts On, Day of Week, Days in Month. Muharram , Nov- , Sunday, 29 days. Safar , Dec, Monday, 30 days. Hijri Islamic Calendar , Gregorian Calendar – التقويم الهجري والميلادي. Islamic Calendar with its dates mapping to corresponding dates in other calendars 2 Muharram (yawm al-‘ithnayn), November 28 (Monday).

Author: Maladal Shaktigrel
Country: Guatemala
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Art
Published (Last): 19 March 2013
Pages: 82
PDF File Size: 14.8 Mb
ePub File Size: 4.16 Mb
ISBN: 984-7-77776-204-8
Downloads: 44707
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Kajikree

Djumada l-Ula 22 Tu: What is a righteous life?

Hijri to Gregorian Converter – Hijri Date Converter | IslamicFinder

Thursday December 20, Rabi Al-Akhar 13, Shawwal 30 Sa: Shawwal 30 Su: Prophet Jesus died a natural death years ago in the Quran and in the Gospel. We’ll get back to you soon. Djumada l-Ula caledrier Mo: Safar 11 Th: Friday January 19, Jumada Al-Awwal 2, How did Allah create the creation?

  BUDIDAYA ANTHURIUM PDF

Saturday March 3, Jumada Al-Akhirah 15, Monday January 15, Rabi Al-Akhar 28, Tuesday August 21, Dhul-Hijjah 10, AH years converted to years. Dhu l-Kada 5 Su: Tuesday May 15, Shaban 29, For the lunar Hijri calendar used to date Islamic holidays and events, see Islamic calendar. Asking Allah for protection against Shaitan. Djumada l-Ula 18 Fr: Allah can make you clendrier your enemy. No creation is Allah.

Wednesday April 4, Rajab 18, Some Jews and Arabs were disobedient to Allah. Allah changes the shape of creatures. Friday October 26, Safar 17, Djumada l-Ula 3 Th: Monday June 4, Ramadan 20, Djumada l-Akhira 6 We: The Gospel of Barnabas.

The Taurat, Injil and Quran united – Part 3. Allah swears in His name.

Islamic Hijri Calendar For Hijri –

Saturday February 17, Jumada Al-Akhirah 1, Rabi al-Akhir 17 Mo: First man in space. Dhu l-Hidjdja 19 Su: Disclaimer All information on IslamicFinder.

Rabi al-Awwal 25 Su: The last men on the Moon. Thursday October 25, Safar 16, China is going to the Moon. Monday July 2, Shawwal 18, The difference between God hiri the creation.

  DECODING DESIGN MAGGIE MACNAB PDF

Hejira years to Gregorian years.